Date: Mon, 21 Jan 2019. » Text Version. » Register. »

Local Councillors

Carmarthenshire County Councillors for SA18 Postcode.

All photo‘s courtesy & Copyright - Carmarthenshire County Council.


Alan Cooper
(Labour)
Electoral Division: Saron
Enviroment Committee (Vice Chair) Planning & Licensing
Telephone: 01269 596843
Email: APCooper@carmarthenshire.gov.uk


Anthony Jones
( Labour )
Electoral Division: Llandybie
Regeneration and Leisure (CHAIR), Health and Social Care.
Telephone: 01269 595465
Email: AWJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk


Audrey Jones
( Independent )
Electoral Division: Betws
Health and Social Care Scrutiny
Telephone: 01269 597885
Email:
AudreyJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk


David Davies
( Plaid Cymru )
Electoral Division: Llanfihangel Aberbythych
Social Justice and Members Appointments Committee
Telephone: 01269 834749
Email: DRDavies@sirgar.gov.uk


David Enoch
( Labour )
Electoral Division: Tycroes
Policy and Resorces, Social Justice & Audit Committee.
Telephone: 01269 593088
Email: DTEnoch@carmarthenshire.gov.uk


David Jenkins
( Plaid Cymru )
Electoral Division:Glanamman
Enviroment Committee, Resources Committee, Planning
Telephone: 01269 822598
Email: DMJenkins@sirgar.gov.uk


Helen Wyn
( Plaid Cymru )
Electoral Division: Quarter Bach
Education & Childrens Services, Social Justice, Crime & Disorder
Telephone: 01269 826088
Email: HEWyn@sirgar.gov.uk


Hugh Evans
- (Labour)
Electoral Division: Ammanford
Executive Board Member Housing, Property & Building Services.
Telephone: 01269 594500
Email:
MHEvans@carmarthenshire.gov.uk


Ieuan Jones
( Independent )
Electoral Division: Llandeilo
Education and Children‘s Services Committee (CHAIR)
Telephone: 01558 822465
Email: IGJones@carmarthenshire.gov.uk


John Edwards
( Plaid Cymru )
Electoral Division: Saron
Housing Committee, Appeals Committee, Planning Committee.
Telephone: 01269 843542
Email: JGEdwards@sirgar.gov.uk


Kevin Madge
( Labour )
Electoral Division: Garnant
Deputy Leader – Corporate Property, Community Wellbeing
Telephone: 01269 825438
Email: Kmadge@carmarthenshire.gov.uk


Marion Binney
(Plaid Cymru)
Electoral Division: Pontamman
Health & Social Care, Licensing Committee, Sub Committee C
Telephone: 01269 826933
Email: MPBinney@sirgar.gov.uk


Sian Thomas
( Plaid Cymru )
Electoral Division: Penygroes
Vice Chair , Enviroment Committee, Appeals Committee.
Telephone: 01269 842151
Email: SEThomas@sirgar.gov.uk


William Davies
( Independent )
Electoral Division: Llandybie
Health and Social Care.
Telephone: 01269 850282
Email: AntDavies@sirgar.gov.uk